

BROMSGROVE DISTRICT COUNCIL

MEETING OF THE ELECTORAL MATTERS COMMITTEE

MONDAY 26TH JULY 2010 AT 5.00 P.M.

COUNCIL CHAMBER, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Councillors Mrs. J. M. L. A. Griffiths (Chairman), Mrs. R. L. Dent

(Vice-Chairman), Mrs. J. M. Boswell, J. T. Duddy, Ms. H. J. Jones, Mrs. C. M. McDonald, D. McGrath, S. P. Shannon, R. D. Smith and

L. J. Turner

<u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. To confirm the accuracy of the minutes of the meeting of the Electoral Matters Committee held on 12th April 2010 (Pages 1 2)
- 4. Review of Lickey End Parish Council (Pages 3 32)
- 5. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting

K. DICKS
Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

15th July 2010